Contacts

In compliance with art. 13 of the GDPR 679/2016 we inform you that C.G.M. S.p.A. with registered office in Correggio (RE) Via Modena, n. 22-24, as Data Controller, electronically processes your data, collected by completing the form, to respond to your requests, as well as for sending e-mail messages containing promotional materials and initiatives, including through newsletters. You can object to the processing in question at any time, using the link at the bottom of the newsletters. The processing carried out prior to this opposition will remain valid and lawful. In your capacity as an interested party, you enjoy the rights referred to in Articles. 15 and ss. of the GDPR. The Data Controller is C.G.M. S.p.A .. The list of Data Processors is kept at the headquarters of the Data Controller. For the extended information, please refer to the Privacy Policy published on the site.

Via Modena 22/24
42015 Correggio (RE) Italy
Telefono / Fax
+39 0522 740811
info@modulartem.com
Product Manager Alessandro Parmigiani a.parmigiani@modulartem.com +39 328 5907813
Back Office Cristiana Soncini c.soncini@cgmspa.it +39 0522 740825
Francesca Magnani f.magnani@modulartem.com +39 0522 740829
Architetto Riccardo Nizzoli r.nizzoli@modulartem.com +39 333 7950005
Per l’estero
Area Manager EMEA Ing. Angelo Richiello a.richiello@modulartem.com +39 320 2104903
Per l’Italia
Area Manager
Emilia Romagna
Toscana
Stefano Galli sgalli197@gmail.com +39 335 1934872
Area Manager
Lombardia
Liguria
Walter Vittorini w.vittorini1@gmail.com +39 335 6392292
Area Manager
Lazio
Umbria
Alfredo Giancamilli giancamilli58@gmail.com +39 337 776305
Area Manager
Puglia
Daniele Di Gioia ddigioiadaniele@gmail.com +39 339 6912175
Area Manager
Marche
Abruzzo
Daniele Rosati d.rosati@drbusiness.it +39 335 8430185